Contact Us

Address:

The Wine Buff Cork
78 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork City.
Telephone: 021 4251668
Email: cork@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Dungarvan
Grattan Square, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Telephone: 058 24523
Owner: Michael Sheehan
Email: dungarvan@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Ennis
37B Lower Market Street, Ennis, Co. Clare.
Telephone: 065 6842082
Owner: Mark Harris
Email: mark@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Galway
17 Eglington Street, Galway City.
Telephone: 091 330887
Email: galway@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Glasthule
23/27 Glasthule Rd, Glasthule, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, A96 N8R9
Telephone: 01 441 2009
Email: info@allalfresco.ie

The Wine Buff Gorey
31 Main Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford.
Telephone: 087 836 5676
Owners: Declan & Emily Murphy
Email: gorey@thewinebuff.com

 

The Wine Buff Kilkenny
29 Patrick Street, Kilkenny City.
Telephone: 087 190 5566
Email: kilkenny@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Limerick
17 Mallow Street, Limerick City.
Telephone: 061 313394
Owner: Mike O'Mara
Email: mike.omara@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Nenagh
5 Cecil Walk, Kenyon Street, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.
Telephone: 067 42491
Owner: Alexis Kelly
Email: alexis@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Newbridge
4 Cutlery Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare.
Telephone: 087 765 7396
Owner: David Malone
Email: newbridge@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Portarlington
Main Street, Portarlington, Co. Laois.
Telephone: 057 8643839
Owners: David & Dawn Hainsworth
Email: dave@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Sligo
The Latin Quarter, Tobergal Lane, Sligo Town.
Telephone: 071 9140020
Owner: Joe Drury
Email: joe@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff St Emilion
2 Rue du Marche, Saint Emilion 33330.
Telephone: 06 28 802152
Email: stemilion@thewinebuff.com

Kinsale Concession
Marnie & Lily
5R Shearwater, Pier Road, Kinsale, Co Cork.

Telephone: 086 7764247

Letterkenny Concession
The Counter Deli
Canal Road, Leterkenny, Co Donegal.
Telephone: 074 9126900

Portlaoise Concession
Dublin Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.
Telephone: 057 865 6178
Email: tony@grapeandbean.ie

Contact Form

Please choose the shop you wish to contact:


Enquiry type:


Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:


©2021 The Wine Buff
Web Design & Support by AGENT Digital