Our Shops

The Wine Buff Cork
78 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork City.
Telephone: 021 4251668
Manager: Katrin McDonnell
Email: cork@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Dungarvan
Grattan Square, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Telephone: 058 24523
Owner: Michael Sheehan
Email: dungarvan@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Ennis
36B Lower Market Street, Ennis, Co. Clare.
Telephone: 065 6842082
Owner: Mark Harris
Email: mark@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Limerick
17 Mallow Street, Limerick City.
Telephone: 061 313394
Owner: Mike O'Mara
Email: mike.omara@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Nenagh
5 Cecil Walk, Kenyon Street, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.
Telephone: 067 42491
Owner: Alexis Kelly
Email: alexis@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Portarlington
Main Street, Portarlington, Co. Laois.
Telephone: 057 8643839
Owners: David & Dawn Hansworth
Email: dave@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Sandycove
49 Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01 2360000
Email: sandycove@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff Sligo
The Latin Quarter, Tobergal Lane, Sligo Town.
Telephone: 071 9140020
Owner: Joe Drury
Email: joe@thewinebuff.com

The Wine Buff St Emilion
2 Rue du Marche, 33330 St Emilion, France.
Telephone: 06 28 802152
 

©2017 The Wine Buff
Web Design & Support by AGENT Digital